Grownup Coloring Pages

This isn’t really a craft, but it was a really cool pin that I thought a lot of people might be interested in. They’re coloring pages for adults! I know I’m not alone in this, (if I am, don’t tell me!) but coloring is relaxing, even at 20 years old. So take a look, here’s where my pin’s link brought me:

geometrip.com/free/coloring/designs

And look what I did!

IMG_4502[1]

IMG_4503[1]

Yes, it’s an odd choice of colors but I didn’t really go into it with a plan 😦 My new plan is to use these coloring pages as my go-to for stress relief! Have fun trying them!

 

Leave a Reply

